New Year = Clean Slate

 

new-years-day-1063439_640

Happy New Year, dearest readers!! In 2016 may you be blessed in ways you can’t even imagine!

I know that up until now I’ve done an abysmal job of posting regularly. While I certainly don’t subscribe to the idea of New Year’s Resolutions, I intend to do better this year. Here’s my plan, which will no doubt be a work in progress:

  • participate in the Wednesday Hodgepodge, answering at least those questions that are most relevant to me
  • participate in Five-Minute Fridays on a weekly basis. My one Five-Minute¬† Friday post in 2015 is the only post that generated a comment and I aim to improve that score by leaps and bounds

So, here’s to us – those who write, those who read and those who ride both horses. May this year be the blank slate you need to recreate your reality.

 

 

I try to reply to every comment!

